Member Nori Stone served as Bond County Queen

NoriThis summer I served as Queen of my county. I was able to visit other county fairs to promote my county and be a public figure in my community.

The first week of August is my fair where I will be queen for the first five days reigning over the livestock shows, demolition derby and tractor pulls. At the end of the week I will be crowning the 2013 queen and make my way back to Columbia for recruitment.

It was a great experience and I gained so much confidence in myself while making many wonderful memories.

Post written by: Nori Stone

Leave a Reply

